M S C - J o h a n n i s b e r g e.V.

       seit 1955

Kontakt

1.Vorsitzender

  

Niklas Fabian

Josefstraße 5

65375 Oestrich-Winkl            

M@il: nik.fabian@web.de

Tel.: 015224816166


2.Vorsitzender
 

Martin Franko                    

Hospitalstraße 13                             

65366 Geisenheim             

M@il: m.franko590@web.de



Schatzmeister   


Thorsten Izinger

Rheingaustraße 28

65375 Oestrich - Winkel    

M@il: thorstenizinger@aol.com



Sportleiter   


Tobias Peveling

Dr. Rody Straße 11

65375 Oestrich -Winkel   

M@il: peveling.t@online.de

Tel.: 0173 7043914



Schriftführerin
  

Monika Peveling

Dillmannstraße 9

65375 Oestrich-WInkel   

M@ail: peveling.m@online.de



 

Jugendleiter
 
Oliver Peveling

Dr. Rody Straße 11

65375 Oestrich - Winkel 

M@ail: Peveling.o@online.de

Tel.: 0173 6804574



2. Sport u. Jugendleiter
 

Christoph Wagner

Buchenweg 12

65366 Geisenheim-Marienthal

M@ail: christoph10.wagner@web.de



Zeugwart


Marius Schalke

Obere Schwemmbach 41

65375 Oestrich-Winkel

M@ail: Mariusschalke35@gmail.com



 

Oldtimer Beauftragter


Michael Klotz

Langenhoffstraße 8

65375 Oestrich - Winkel 

M@ail: klotz.michael@t-online.de